Very nervous but is HOL’s school have perm storage??

I liked to keep stuff separate from other worlds. Is that school a permanent storages???*whimpers*

Comments

• There is only one shelf in the School of Magic. That one shelf has permanent storage.

• Whaaaat?! Where?!?!
  • That room is past the gate in the west. You can only open that gate with a key from Old Shaman that he gives you after you finish the game successfully.

• edited February 2023

Funny how I just started playing HOL I recently because I felt that I could and as if by coincidence, Lady Tivica, you started it too. I guess we shouldn't mind those connections. But I have fear mixed with other feelings since it's all so weird.

Btw, I'm doing no-magic challenges now. At first I forgot I could calm humanoids in standalone version, and I wanted to play so I didn't) So, that means no mark/recall, enchant etc (though I paid to do some enchantments, so challenge failed haha).

(A bit off-topic) I respect the way magic was implemented in Harry Potter movies first (it's like clever miracles) and last, not so much in third (random and exaggerated). Strangely enough, christian tips and hints show through them, even more so than through many more godly stories. It's a rare case.

P. S. I previously used the nickname DeMenchev

• edited February 2023

Nah, connections, coincidences or whatever -- it's just another lie with spirits and I'm afraid I happened to be evil. Don't believe any weird nonsense being talked. We definitely mustn't let our minds be played with by weirdness even if it feels good. I know I became kinda crazy and psychiatry doesn't save me much. Pray to God you will have clear thinking too, He was very generous to leave me with it and I love it too much (maybe it's the only good thing in me)

• Lol!!!! Nice to know I’m not alone in that